About Our Team

Meet our Dedicated Team

Mike Lewis

President
mike@mtg-solution.com
Direct:  954-816-5112
NMLS ID 334179

Brent Crego

President,
Commercial International
brent@mtg-solution.com
Office: 954-416-1765
Direct:  954-919-5186

 

Jenny Standifer

Vice President
jenny@mtg-solution.com
Direct:  954-512-3880
NMLS ID:1159461
FL License number: LO 25149

 

Colleen Baychu

Senior Processor / Processing Manager
colleen@mtg-solution.com
Direct Number: 954-416-1765

 

Tony Mendez

Senior Loan Officer
tony@tonymendez.info
Phone 954-392-8064
E-fax 954-212-0205
NMLS # 189203

Michelle LaNeve

Mortgage Loan Originator
michelle@mtg-solution.com
NMLS 1230596
Direct:    (954) 829-6905
Office:    (786) 759-1758
Fax:       (877) 499-4848

 

Rodrigo Samsing

Senior Loan Officer
rodrigo@mtg-solution.com
Fax:      954-337-0215
Cell:      754-214-8813
NMLS# 335213

Gloria Cortes

Office Manager / Receptionist
gloria@mtg-solution.com
Office: 954-416-1765

Jenniffer Lozano

Loan Officer Assistant

 Arlett Alfonso

Office Receptionist
Office: 954-416-1765

 

Anna Nashenko

Loan Coordinator
anna@mtg-solution.com
Direct: 954-278-1056